Morning fog — Niebla de la mañana (En/Es)

in Qurator9 days ago


morning-fog-001.jpg

English:

In this post I share some photos of the morning fog at the mountains that surround Caracas (Venezuela). There was a thick layer of fog that covered the buildings. However it was dissipating relatively fast. Since booth images were taken with few minutes of difference.

I used the camera of a Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra, with the 10x lens which gives an equivalent focal lens of 230mm in the full frame format.
I edited the images in Gimp, and I present them in color and black and white formats.

Español:

En esta publicación muestro unas fotografías de la niebla de la mañana en las montañas que rodean Caracas, como pueden ver había una espesa capa de nubosa que cubría completamente las edificaciones.
Ambas escena fueron tomadas con pocos minutos de diferencia, ya que la neblina se estaba disipando.

Se usó la cámara de un Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra, con el lente de 10x que da una distancia focal equivalente a 230mm en el formato de 35mm y la edición se hizo en Gimp. Muestro las imágenes tanto en color como en blanco y negro.


morning-fog-002.jpg

The photos of this post are my entry in the Qurator’s Photo Quest of this week, the topic is “fog” . The rules of the contest can be read here.

Con estas fotos estoy participando en el concurso fotográfico de esta semana organizado por @qurator, cuyo tema es “niebla” . Los reglas del concurso se encuentran en este enlace.


morning-fog-001-bw.jpg



morning-fog-002-bw.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you enjoyed the post.
Gracias por visitar mi blog y espero que el post haya sido de su agrado.


Images by @nenio — All rights reserved

Sort:  

Wow! I love foggy pictures and these turned out really cool! :)

@tipu curate 3

Thank you.
The picture turned out quite nice.

That is such a beautiful fog my friend, looks so mystical.
All the best in the contest. :)
!PIZZA !LOLZ

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@nenio, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Indeed, it looks mystical!!
Thanks for your comment.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(4/5) tipped @nenio