Qurator's Photo Quest | Sense of Depth

in Qurator3 years ago

This is my entry for this week on photo quest carried out by @qurator, with the theme Sense of Depth photography.

rscn5690_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

Hello everyone, after a few days without being able to publish anything on my blog, due to personal matters and lack of time, this last challenge encouraged me, and I decided to go out in search of some images around my city and surroundings.

natural_photography.png

dscn5682_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

After walking a bit, I found something that I found interesting, and I got down to work, it was in my city park where I made these images, although along the way I made some others, these seemed optimal, especially the first one.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

hello my friend!, I hope your busy life will finish quickly and it's a very interesting shot. as usual and hope you can finish the contest well!.

my greeting to you my hope you and your family are always healthy there :)

Hello, thanks for your good wishes, I finished second in the contest, I can't complain. I also wish that you and your family are well. Greetings friend!

you're all friends, glad you got the win in the contest even though we're in second place but we're still excited guys!.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nicanor-mosquera.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for support.

Congratulations @nicanor-mosquera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

great pictures

Gracias por comentar amigo.