Curvy Snowy Stream

in Qurator3 years ago

This week's Qurator Photo Quest is all about HDR Photography so I thought I'd share a multi-bracket HDR image I did of a snowy park in The Hague back in December 2010.

There hasn't been so much snow here since then. Global warming and all... Pity because I loved making snowy HDR landscapes as I think they're a prime subject for this technique.

IMG_0927_28_29_30_31Enhancer_03.jpg

Here's a regular non-HDR photo taken on another spot of the same park.

IMG_0905.jpg


Check out my NFTshowroom and Lensy galleries.

Please let me know if there's a particular work you'd like to see minted.

I'm also on Instagram - Facebook - Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @oddballgraphics! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP