Qurators Photo Quest | Time-Lapse of Clouds fall into the feet of Night Queen

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

Qurators Photo Quest | Time-Lapse of Clouds fall into the feet of Night Queen

Hello Everyone,

I had been experimenting couple of timelapse each time I watch the sunset and a special flower Blossom

And it was a great opportunity, @ewkaw suggest me the amazing contest Qurators Photo Quest with the theme Timelapse.

With all my tiny experiments in my smartphone, I had the opportunity to capture the Cactus flowers Blossom. Limitations of idea and limitations of smartphone is evident in my timelapse video. But its oddly satisfying to watch it again and again 🙂

Here is my entry for Qurator's Photo Quest | Time-Lapse by @qurator.
A short timelapse for the contest

The video was completely shot of my smartphone samsung galaxy S9 and mixed using an android application.

The total duration of shooting is more than 5 hrs. And the results are satisfying oddly 😬

You can know more about the contest
HERE

My some other timelapse videos a little longer are here

And the first cactus blossom timelapse video

Without knowing what it is, I had shot this video 2 yrs ago.

Hope you enjoy the videos and my entry to the contest. Have fun with timelapse and have a wonderful Weekend coming.

Stay safe and stay healthy

Sort:  

Awesome video collection, really love the timelapse. It's still something I have yet to experiment with.

Thanks a lot for stopping by and appreciating. Timelapse is fun, only thing is the amount of time you spend is more 🙂