Entrada de Misiones del lunes Cosas viejas/Monday's Missions Entrance Old things my great treasure

in Qurator4 years ago

Hola Comunidad de Hive/Hello Hive Community

A new theme presents us this week @qurator old things that are great memories for me

Un nuevo tema nos presenta esta semana @qurator cosas viejas que son grandes recuerdos para mi

For me talking about old things are great memories is like a trunk of great treasures, I have two boxes with old objects stored have more than 30 years with me since I was small as in the case of the dollhouse in the photo that brings me great memories and is still intact that can be for when I have my baby and pass from generation to generation

Para mi hablar de cosas viejas son grandes recuerdos es como un baúl de grandes tesoros, tengo dos cajas con objetos viejos guardados tienen mas de 30 años conmigo desde que estaba pequeña como en el caso de la casita de muñecas de la foto eso me trae grandes recuerdos y aun sigue intacta eso puede ser para cuando tenga mi bebe y pasar de generación en generación

I love collecting so much that even the doll that was from when I was little I still keep it as new, Sara Kay's diaries, strawberry, precious moments, hello kitty, are notebooks and agendas that I have kept for a long time, even that piggy bank at the merchant bank has one that I keep as a souvenir of my first account when I was little what nice memories

Me encanta tanto coleccionar que hasta la muñeca que era de cuando yo estaba pequeña aun la conservo como nueva, los diarios de Sara Kay, fresita, preciosos momentos, hello kitty, son libretas y agendas que he guardado por mucho tiempo, hasta esa alcancía del banco mercantil tengo una que la guardo de recuerdo de mi primera cuenta cuando era pequeña que gratos recuerdos

Sometimes storing those old things has its advantages, some of them are long lasting. In my case, some time ago we bought a Lapton that had very little memory and we saved it, it turns out that our computer monitor was damaged, we took it out from where it was stored and it turns out that they fixed it and made it very fine and it had been stored for more than 10 years.

A veces guardar esas cosas viejas tienen sus ventajas algunas son duraderas, en mi caso hace tiempo en la casa compramos una lapton que tenia muy poca memoria y la guardamos, resulta que se nos daño el monitor de la computadora, la sacamos de donde estaba guardada y resulta que la arreglaron y la pusieron muy fina y tenia mas de 10 años guardada.

The old things are important to me, are my most precious memories a treasure of those that can not be changed or bought, a treasure that fills life with pleasant moments lived as if it were a photo album where you see reflected every moment you enjoyed and bring you joy or sadness to share with your family.

Las cosas viejas son importantes para mi, son mis mas preciados recuerdos un tesoro de esos que no se pueden cambiar ni comprar, un tesoro que llena la vida de gratos momentos vividos como si fuese un álbum de fotografías donde ves reflejado cada momento que disfrutastes y que te traen alegrías o tristezas al compartirlas con tu familia,

Unforgettable moments that mark your life forever/Momentos inolvidables que marcan tu vida para siempre

Photos taken from my phone AMGOO508