Landscapes painted with water colors.

in Qurator2 years ago

Hello friends,

Hello friends how are you? all i hope everyone is well by the grace of allah Today I will share with you a very beautiful landscape painted with water colors. I shared with you how I did this scene. I hope you all like this scene of mine.

1.jpg

🎨 Ingredients 🎨

• art book
• pencil
• water Colour
• brush

2.jpg

Details :

step 1 :

First I picked up a book to draw. Then I bought a blue color. Then I started to paint the upper part a little bit with blue color. Then I took the yellow color. Then I painted the other half with yellow.

3.jpg

step 2 :

Then I took an orange color. Then I painted half of it with orange color. Then I painted the other half with yellow.

4.jpg

step 3 :

Then I took another blue color. Then I painted the lower part that was empty with blue.

5.jpg

step 4 :

Then I took a scale. Then I drew the direction in the middle part with the scale. Then I drew some hills on it. And I drew three trees.

6.jpg

step 5 :

Then I took a black color. Then I painted the hills with black paint. Then I painted the trees. Then I painted a few birds in the middle of the trees with black paint.

7.jpg

step 6 :

Then I took a boat in the middle part again with a pencil. Then I drew a man in the boat. And at the bottom I painted a few flowering trees and a bird.

8.jpg

step 7 :

Then I painted the boat black. Then I painted the lower part of the flower plants. Then I finished drawing my beautiful scene.

9.jpg

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

very nice naivist water color