Qurator's Monday Missions | Lucky Sevens!

in Qurator4 years ago

Hi @qurator

Next I present my seven (7) photographs with the entry to the contest: ** Qurator's Monday Missions | Lucky Sevens! **


1_p1200363_1.jpg

Photo with 1 Red Object : It is a plastic car with candy inside, a gift from my wife for my collection.


2_p1200348_1.jpg

Photo with 2 Red Objects: Corresponds to Lego-style cars which are part of my collection of scale cars.


3_p1200350_1.jpg

*Photo with 3 Red Objects: It is made up of a cup to have my coffee in the morning, a bottle of paint and scissors.


4_p1200352_1.jpg

Photo with 4 Red Objects: It includes a box and a bag to store jewelry or gifts, a wheel to mark patterns and a brush.


5_p1200340_1.jpg

Photo with 5 Red Objects: From my personal tool box (a hacksaw, a screwdriver, a riveter, a socket wrench, and a file.


6_p1200344_1.jpg

Photo with 6 Red Objects: I detail the following a toothbrush, a cream, a box of toothpaste, and three caps of different sizes.


7_p1200368_1.jpg

Photo with 7 Red Objects: With the lucky number photo a collection of 7 ferrari cars at 1:64 scale and different models.


To know more about the contest click HERE


Category#mondaymission
CameraPanasonic Lumix DMC-ZS5
Editing SoftwarePhotoScape
LocationIsla de Margarita, Venezuela
PhotographerCarlos Espinoza - @sayago



Gracias por Visitar Mi blog / Thanks For Visiting My Blog
@sayago

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thanks!