The Photo Quest Competition। Food

in Qurator3 years ago

Hello Friends I am Shuvo ghosh. I will share with you the pictures of different types of food I have prepared for the photo quest competition announced by the qurator. First of all, I would like to thank the qurator for creating such a beautiful competition. Really this is a great initiative. I hope everyone will share pictures of the food they have prepared for this competition.Hopes everyone abides by these community rules. Below I am sharing pictures of some of the dishes I made for this competition. I hope you like them.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.