Qurator's Monday Missions | I'm Blue Da Ba Dee! by @Slwzl

in Qurator4 years ago



11.png


A mission in blue, it's so much fun for me, I immediately thought of a sky like the one on my island, or my hair dyed blue, also the little horse I once bought for my daughter.

Thanks to the invitation of @Purrix I am here and more than fighting against time, I loved looking for my favorite pictures in blue to bring them here. My color is definitely pink, but a navy blue in anchors is the most appropriate for the perfect beach oufit, in a beautiful landscape like this:



44.jpg


The story of the little blue horse is simple, I bought the toy for my little girl on the internet, well it had to be pink, but it was accompanied by a doll ha ha it was simply called "Blue"






Finally I leave my blue hair, in an edition of my original photograph that my friend @antoniarhuiz gave me a few days ago and I thought it was perfect for today.



22.jpg


Thanks for this funny initiative, before saying goodbye I invite @belkisa758, @Marybellrg, @antoniarhuiz and @Lisfabian

Thanks to @qurator
Qurator's Monday Missions | I'm Blue Da Ba Dee!


Images of our own. Pictures taken with a Blu Vivo One Plus mobile phone. Camera f / 2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Edited for messages using the Canva Design application. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Dibujo @Slwzl regalo de:

Sort:  

Hasta el celular es Blue jeje

Saludos

Posted using dapplr

ja ja debes regalarme uno mejor y no hacerme bromas ja ja malvado.
Saludos

Hola amiga. Gracias por la invitación. Te queda bien el pelo azul.

Gracias a ti por el diseño... ja ja
Un abrazo

Hola amiga!! Bonito reto gracias por la invitación. :)

:) Gracias amiga