You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, Business & Social Media

in Qurator2 years ago

Due to all the emigration prepping and now many bureaucratic things we have to get done, I have not used it in a long time. I will pick it up probably around September once the kid is at school again. It was quite a task having her with us instead of at the kindergarten back in Budapest the last months before we left and now it's summer holiday so, just one more month lol. Counting down honestly!

I use Twitter more as it's so easy also when using Canva. And we now have LikeTU of course :) Which I love!

!CTP

Sort:  

I can imagine!! Its also good for the kids to have some organised activities, meet friends and things.

Yes you are certainly rocking it on LikeTU! Do you have a team for CanvaPRO or just keep your own account?

I know it's good for her but it's hard currently living up a hill, without transportation and 38 degrees which is just TOO hot. I hope in a few weeks, things get a bit easier.

I have my own account as I need it for my social media manager activities as well. I tried to add one of my colleagues from our team some months ago, as I had something I wanted to change for her and since then I can't even undo that. It made me realize that it's probably best to stick to my own account haha. To make sure I won't mess up for someone else as well as the other way around :)

I could dig into that and learn, but honestly, I have tons of other things to pick up as soon as I have more time on my hands so let's not add it to the list ;) I will just keep my own account lol. But curious? Do you work with a team in Canva? Because if you have tips, I will write them down for the (not so near) future if I have other things that are completed.. haha

I feel you, we had 35 degrees here and I dont feel like going out in that!! Mostly late evening or early morning if I have to do something!

I know what you mean with your own account. I think your projects are also shared if you share an account, I cant remember.

Im not part of a team but considered it as it is a cheaper option for the tool. Now I am familiar with Canva, I am hungry to do more advanced things with graphics so might look at some other tools available too.