Qurator's Monday Missions | New Year's Resolutions

in Qurator3 years ago

Hello Hive Community!


My entrance to this excellent Monday mission from friend @qurator, in this beautiful community that invites us Monday to Monday to test our ingenuity to respond to their proposals within the contest Qurator's Monday Missions, which I invite you to continue here on this occasion talking about the new year's resolutions.

Screenshot_25.png


It is important to make new resolutions at the beginning of a new year. To achieve them, we must draw up a plan that is feasible and flexible so that it can be adapted to the circumstances that arise. That's why I'm going to set out here my resolutions for the year 2021.

My New Year's resolutions


  • To begin the year, in total relaxation, spending a small vacation in a beach house, with my family in order to renew positive energy and start the year off on the right foot.

  • To keep myself healthy, at the beginning of the year I am going to join the gym to resume my exercise routines, lately I have felt somewhat sedentary and I have gained weight, so I must take care of myself in all aspects mainly the integral health because I consider that I am already in an age that my body needs me to take care of it more than I do.

  • To work more effectively in the #hive community, and thus grow in this platform, to be able to dedicate more time to the creation of quality content, also, to create new bonds of friendship and to strengthen the connections that I have already achieved throughout this year here.

  • To get a master's degree, in order to keep me in constant learning and personal and professional growth. To update myself daily in the subjects that interest me and to enrich myself of knowledge to continue contributing my grain of sand to the society.

  • Travel to Margarita Island, to visit my friend @carla.spain and family, and enjoy the wonders of the island with my husband. One of the things that made me sad about the quarantine was not being able to travel, which is something I love.

  • Buy me a car so I can move to my job with peace of mind.


IMG-20210101-WA0014.jpg




image.png

Thanks for your attention.

I invite my friends @milagrosoterog @carla.spain to join the challenge.

@qurator in their Missions contest on Mondays and this week the theme is green. Here

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Cumana/Sucre
Author: @wendyth16

Screenshot_4.png

Sort:  

Deseo tus propósitos se cumplan en su justa medida me encanta el carisma y entusiasmo con que los refieres. Pura buena vibra para el 2021

Gracias amiga, feliz 2021 bendiciones

gran trabajo me agrado tu post