You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO RISE ABOVE DEPRESSION & HOPELESSNESS! A must read for everyone searching for peace and happiness!

in Qurator4 years ago

Good thoughts and an interesting read.

But ain't you trying to share and spread some Gyan here? 😜

Or did I misunderstand these lines:

It's very easy to try to change others. Because all you have to do is spread some Gyan.

Don't even let others know what all you have obtained until you become 100% perfect.

Sort:  

I am doing it as a blogger, as my responsibility, because it is my work, my job and profession. Others do it just to satisfy their dominance, ego and desires. Some post their feelings on internet to vomit out their disturbances.

Okk, keep spreading the light. I was just kidding! 🙂

i know :P. But ab dusro ka same doubt clear hojaega :P