You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Improvement Proposal: Decentralize blacklists on Hive

in Hive Improvement4 years ago (edited)

It's probably worth noting that the blocktrades group doesn't make posts via hiveio, so if you have suggestions for format changes or improvements, it's probably easier to take that up directly with people doing the work. I believe @crimsonclad is the primary writer of the final posts, usually.

Thinking about it, I think that your issue comes down to a core decision on the mission of hiveio: should it just be to report major events, or more of a weekly report. I personally don't have a strong opinion one way or the other.

One option is that I could write weekly reports for the work done by my own team, if that's what people want. The downside could be that those reports would be fairly technical, yet likely to receive high rewards, and this might just annoy people. Well, I suppose I could decline rewards, I always forget about that feature :-)