You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a "like" Button to Hive

in Hive Improvement4 years ago

@tobetada
I do really like your idea!
That’s already a great idea you have so we can improve somehow even low quality content.
As you said social media is also for selfies and so on.

Myself I’m considering into looking for investment at the moment from few people and start growing the Bulgarian community/ (network I prefer to call it) by doing so to upvote all kind of content to the new people I’m getting here on the platform.
Because once they see it the potential will grow faster.

As I’ve showed in [This post]
And explain it you have a network of 100 users that have only 100 HP they can generate in their network 2.65HBD a day or simple said if I bring my 100 friends from Instagram help them to achieve 100HP one the next they when they give me a like(upvote) they all will create 0.26 HBD back to me.

I’m and I’ve been doing my best to get people but it’s quite hard if I had some financial support I think I can do better.
In this thought I think I need at least 50,000 hive power so I can make some people stay and post on a regular basis.
All we need is users and to hold them on here.
Mass adaptation can come very Easy I’ll make another post soon to present it.

Namaste 🙏