You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Improvement Proposal: Decentralize blacklists on Hive

I don't support hivewatchers and spaminator because as you see I've been blacklisted and the funny thing is this account had nothing to do with it I made a honest mistake with my account @kggymlife tried to appeal my case got blocked from discord channel and now I'm getting spam comments on every post it's funny how they meant to be protecting us from spam but hivewatcher copy and pastes the same comment over and over again check for yourself also banning people for life with no way to appeal is just a joke thanks for replying I lot of people act like they can't see my comments but it's all good everything is documented (31 may 2020 ) @blocktrades if you could help that would be great I would really like to contact you off the Blockchain if possible