You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a "like" Button to Hive

in Hive Improvement4 years ago

I use an autovoter. Fully admit that my account is NOT proof of brain. And it is almost always too low to dole out updoots to content I want to updoot because that would ruin muh curation ROI! I would love a way to signal a like on something (especially when I can't think of a comment to write)

I would also like a front-end that took into account your downdoots and worked to show you less of that content in your personal feed. Trending be trending, but if an artist I follow makes a ton of cool posts but also spams splinterlands content I would love a way to NOT SEE that splinterlands content while keeping that person followed. If the frontend was like "hey, this guy downdoots the "splinterland" tag a lot we shouldn't show him that on his feed" it would be wicked.