You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Brainstorm

I think the idea of the discussion forum is great! You also propose other interesting contributions such as the administration of resources.

Regarding the search engine and the tags I think it would be good if each community had some "keywords" that would help the community to be monitored or found easily.

Blessings ✨

Sort:  

I totally agree with the keywords and search function - i think a lot of people want the same thing, so I guess we can hope for that one day! thanks for dropping by!

!ENGAGE 25

Hivesearcher.com is world class for searching all keyword driven hive content. It's my go to. Nothing to hope for... it's here. Keywords for searching are something we've one mutiple times since day dot no? Just need to pin them to the "About" part of the community and all sorted. If they had some relativity to popular keywords in the big wide world it would be super smart.

No, you misunderstand. This was about searching for communities. HIVESEARCHER is good though, agreed. Hivesearcher is indeed a go to.

Hivesearcher serves up community content for discoverability too.

I love Hivesearcher, but sadly, it seems to be having some issues. The newest posts it's showing me are from 14 days ago even though the tags I'm searching for are being used in new posts.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.