You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing Target Persona Challenge

in Hive Improvement3 years ago

Did you happen to create a target persona for an esports team? ;)

I might try and make one tomorrow if I can get my dang thoughts coherent. But the general target is a content creator whose hit the point of success where the curation aspect is useful for personal branding, basically content creators who now desire influence over the less experienced.

In my head I imagine a musician, specifically a rapper, but that's just because music has scenes and it's easier for me to mentally translate. There is likely a better model target and that's where the idea needs work.

But, moderately successful rapper, able to risk 100k. Hive is useful for posting about the craft, but the ability to curate up and comers around you? That's legacy building.

Sort:  

No, we don't have one. If you want to create a few please by all means go for it.