Newcomers' Community in Hive Blog by @shani.chaudhary

Hello Hive Blog ,
First of all, I want to especially thanks my friends for introducing me the universe of hive blog. I'm very happy to be a part of hive blog

B612_20210730_102020_028.jpg

Who am I ?
Salman Yousaf Shan. 22 years old. Punjab, Pakistan.

You can call me @shani.chaudhary which is my social network name,Am educated of Civil Engineering Technology (DAE) and Recently satart a New Business Shop Building Material And Sanitary Store also am working as a Architecture of buildings and highway road. I have other hobbies like reading the books, and reading about new news, playing cricket and badminton and football.
And Especially I love to spent time with helpless kids and orphans and i like to help the poor and needy peoples.

Why Hive Blog ?

I wasted a lot of time,on other social media like Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and when I heard about steemit , about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things.
The concept is perfect, you can't deny it.
The community looks different, more easier with people.

What will I be posting ?

As i said that I have many hobbies, reading the books and reading the new news, civil engineering design of build and drawing,so i will post about new news and about the civil engineering and about the general knowledge and also about the other things.

A last word ?

I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.

I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts.

Thanks.

Regards: @shani.chaudhary

GOD bless you all.