You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uniting Ghanaian businesses and hive for payments.

in Hive Improvement14 days ago

I agree it has gone too far, but you are making things worse by threatening others. I did what I could with HW and they took you off the blacklist. I will talk to those I know, but your friend's opinion on my influence is wrong. There are people who don't answer to anyone.

Some DVs may come via trails from people who are not active on Hive. I can't do anything about those.

Sort:  

🤝🏾 I really appreciate what you did steevc and all I would say to you is you should distance yourself a bit from Hivewatchers because it does look like you are a major part of it.

I'm sorry Steve I shouldn't have been spoken to you badly.

I don't care what your friend says or what you believe, but I am not involved with HW. If I was part of it then I would be anonymous as I know how much grief they get, including death threats. Lots of people are connected in different ways, but it doesn't mean they collaborate. All I did was talk to people to get you out of this mess and I don't want to have to do that again. Making threats online is never a good idea as it just turns more people against you. If anyone retaliates for that then it's your issue to deal with, not mine.

Go in peace.

Ok cool it just looks like you and crimson have a major part to play.

I understand what you are saying about Hivewatchers I've had people asking me information about them before and I know the death threats are definitely real there's also money being offered.

That's why I say you shouldn't have anything to do with them online maybe in private but not online as people share screenshots from discord and other places.

I do appreciate what you did 🤝🏾

The thing is Steve I don't make threats I'm a grown man who deals with stuff in the real world.

If you are talking about retaliation in the real world well bring it on I train hard everyday and I'm very well connected in these streets and around the world.

Thanks again for what you did I really appreciate it 👊🏾 @tipu curate