You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: re: Social Layers & Reward Pools - Let's Talk About It

in Hive Improvement4 years ago (edited)

Sorry I just discovered that community @therealwolf - you might remember or not that I am saying similar things since nearly two years.

The blockchain needs business cases - not reward pools - because of content reward the prize is where it is at - get rid of it and focus on the advantages of the chain but paired with the right story and business key messages.

I know that my message came over as provocative, triggering some people - and while that was my plan to get people to talk about the subject, I'm grateful for this learning experience and I'm thriving to be more chill & diplomatic in my actions.

And even decentralized we need powerful decisions, fast - a group of community leaders might be too much to act flexible and fast - especially in marketing - we need a story and speaker to push that out to the world, many great community members to marketing on social channels, often with different stories and messages - so a bit noise is good but needs focus - there is only ONE Story for a community with maybe different pillar. This what has to be agreed on first. Thanks in that case for folks such as @guiltyparties who understand what I am talking about - appreciate all the guys do promotion of course - if we get the layer stuff by @blocktrades and the technical vision into a business vision we can grow as community and as THE blockchain of the future.