You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Subscription: Let's get Hive trending on Crypto Youtube!

in Hive Improvement3 years ago (edited)

I've been mentioning hive like crazy in youtube comments. They seem to shadow ban links but if you type something like "hive . blog" it seems to work just fine. I think this is one of the most effective ways of getting the word out, but has to be non-spammy real comments with casual mention.

added, voted, reshared. This is a good idea.

Sort:  

I have done this in channel on youTube , it works like this.
Just paste the link

whatsapp_image_2020_11_26_at_8.42.54_pm.jpeg

leaving links in the comments seems to get shadow blocked. I'm still figuring it out

I have no idea about that sir

yeah careful with links, they will show you the comment but they don't show it to anyone else.

yes you are right sir I can't see my comment with my other id 😔