ePay Tokens has been created and ready for trading

in Project ePay Traffic11 months ago

epay.png

Today I created #ePay token as a trading currency for our traffic exchanging community. While #PEPT tokens is focused on long term wealth creation and growth, #ePay tokens will serve as the trading currency within our traffic exchange community.

Some tokens are currently available from the Hive-Engine trading exchange.

More information will be published but for now I wanted to share that our PEPT banker account is funding a traffic trading currency.

This is just another small and important step of many to come.

#Luv and positive energy to all.

Sort:  

This is a bold initiative and I await future developments with interest

This is a nice-to-know development. Tokens with use cases and a community behind them will always have value.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@pept! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@pept! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

I have zero interest in these TE and Pept and epay. But where is the info on the coins/tokens? I need to read a white paper, no white paper? Then everything is specualtion and it could be keeping many folks unaware they maybe holding an empty bag. But you know what your doing wiht your blogs lol.

You have zero interest but demand a white paper. !lol

There is no white paper. I already addressed this so you are wasting your time and not helping my initiates to improving returns from traffic exchanges.

I suggest you review the following.
https://peakd.com/hive-102963/@fjworld/the-learn-before-you-earn-philosophy-of-pept

Also, see reply to thisisawesome about token valuation.
https://peakd.com/hive-119826/@fjworld/mission-4-accomplished-achieve-a-top-3-rich-list-position-for-at-least-3-tokens

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@cptsilva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fjworld

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Bro I never demanded you give me white papers, no way. What I was saying is you need it, not for me but for others who are interested in the TE garbage. Thats why I bring that up. Even if you did have I wouldn't look at it anyways. It ties into TE and I want to stay far away from that garbage. Trust me bro the white papers was not for me, its for other who are interested. Like for example the other day in discord chat someone asked about your tokens/coins and its use. I told him to read the white papers and we both laughed because we both new there was none. But hey you don't want it that's fine it's your biz, you do what you want with it. The white papers with me was just a suggestion because I thought you take those, but i learned you don't because you know it all already, ok then keep moving bro. Good luck with your blog papers.

White papers have more tokenemics not just valuations. But enough of the white paper, you don;t need it.

What I was saying is you need it, not for me but for others

I am being as nice as possible to you Nelson, It is MY FN need. Not your and not others. You of all people who dislike government requirements and now you suggest I need to complete BS papers. I say BS not to poo poo all White Papers but to point out that is is mostly irrelevant for likely over 90% of the tokens trading on Hive. My God Man, where is your head? What is your focus? To educate me? seriously? If we were going horseback riding then I would be more likely to follow your guidance. Do you ever go back and re-read what you have shared with someone? I had to refresh your memory with a snippet of a section of text to clear up your misrepresentation of facts of the discussion. And this White Paper shit, you even called me anti-white. Stop wasting my time with your drama. I have said in the past, one does not have to be a Subject Matter Expert (SME) but you should at least know what one looks like. Don't take this as me belittling anyone. My purpose in life is to influence change in a positive way. I will influence you to change in a positive way Nelson. I am that determined. In fact, I believe I already have. !lol

In my next blog, I will share a framework I use to solving all challenges.

Like for example the other day in discord chat someone asked about your tokens/coins and its use. I told him to read the white papers and we both laughed because we both new there was none.

In the trouble-shooting world, this kind of data can be classified as noise. Who is the other person entertaining the humor? You have a snippet. Where is the proof?

Don't be pissing on my leg and say it is raining. Judge Judy !lol

In the trouble-shooting world, this kind of data can be classified as noise. Who is the other person entertaining the humor? You have a snippet. Where is the proof?

Sorry bro not a rat um i mean tattle tale. That's how canadian say it right? ANd really whether you think I am lying about it or not it's no skin off my back, i'll still sleep at night tonight knowing someone or many ppl may be looking for it and don't see it and you lose customer/client or whatever you are trying to collect. Like I said I was not demanding it because I don't have interest in it, you know this bro. But if you want to be in denial that i don't care for TE and everything TE then yes now I am demanding a white paper so I can see its use and how I can make money from it, I want to know about it all and I want explained like you're talking to a 5 year old kid. LOL im kidding I dont care for it.

Don't be pissing on my leg and say it is raining. Judge Judy !lol

I love that woman. i'd love to have her job once she retires. I'd purposely make the dumb pay double.

you even called me anti-white.

I did and with reason. Bro you know what you said that was anti-white when you tried to tell how indigenous you are. You know what you said, and you still try to tell me about how much love you have while spewing anti-white crap. I guess its ok to spew anti-white stuff and still talk about love in same breath these days. You can be as anti-white as you want, it doesn't affect me at all. I'll let white folks argue with you about that if they want. Whatever is a white folk?

My purpose in life is to influence change in a positive way. I will influence you to change in a positive way Nelson. I am that determined. In fact, I believe I already have. !lol

You have bro. I think you're a really cool guy, and i think I get misunderstood a lot. It's not hate or negativity. If I didn't tell you my thoughts or lied to you about my thoughts when you ask me what you think? I would understand why you would hate me, I don;t do that. I tell you what it is in my eyes. Maybe my words aren't the best for expressing but that's the pork chop in me. VIVA PORTUGAL VIVA! I am from the Azores.

Loading...

@cptsilva, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex