#peptmicroblog #3 TooFuckeh Token Giveaway

in Project ePay Traffic5 months ago

giveaway_20231221a.png

I posted this giveaway on #InLeo #threads and I am not getting any takers so let's try the #PEPTMicroBlog method.

1,000 #TooFuckeh tokens can be sold for 0.4 Hive
https://tribaldex.com/trade/TOOFUCKEH

I look forward to the day it is worth many times over this amount.

#PEPTMicroBlog tag is to help drive some visitors to our traffic exchanging community sites. On and off Hive blockchain. I want to see more people creating blogs in our PEPT community so they can get higher rewards for their effort on Hive. Keywords being, their effort. PEPT is all about rewarding members based on their effort and moving in a direction where these efforts are leverage for an exponential return. So let us join forces and move from playing in a sandbox to building something more foundational.

If you comment on this blog you will be sent some #TooFuckeh problem solving tokens. For this time around, you do not need to hold a minimum of one(1) #PEPTide or more to receive tokens from our #PEPT Banker account. However, you will receive 1,000 times the number of PEPTide you hold. If you hold 10 PEPTide you get 10,000 TooFuckeh tokens. Want more #TooFuckeh or #PEPTide tokens, you can pick some up from the open market. Doing so means the proceeds will contribute to building wealth on Hive. Want in without blogging? Pickup some #PEPT tokens, hold it while monitoring our experiment and sell later for some capital gain.

Sending out #LUV and positive energy to all.

If you currently do not have some LUV tokens for tipping, please say so and you will be sent 10 so you can help spread some love.

Sort:  

!HBIT

Have a little patience, patience and constancy is important in HIVE.

!HH


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
1.0 $HH sent to:
@pept and @edgerik
@edgerik has used 1 of 1 tips today.

Thanks for the #PEPTMicroBlog method to bring more visitors to our traffic exchange community sites. And looking forward to creating more blogs in our #PEPT community.
!LUV the positive energy. !HBIT

@globalcontac sent you LUV 🙂 (1/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

So let us join forces and move from playing in a sandbox to building something more foundational.

I'm ready to play. I'm just hoping the foundation doesn't start on one of my "off weeks".

By the way

I posted this giveaway on #InLeo #threads and I am not getting any takers

I found that the only way to get any engagement on Threads is either:
a) Mention a regular. But that's a risky strategy that could easily get you blocked if there's no appropriate context.
b) Promote on CTPX. That definitely gets the view count up. But the effort to get 10 disinterested views never seemed worth the effort to me.
c) Get lucky - maybe 1 in 10 gets spotted. So should you post the same thing at 10 different times a day?

All in all, I don't have a microblogging mindset. Though I'm certain I could develop one if I was motivated.