Spain, Ireland and Norway give hope in a #TooFuckeh world.

In my last post I shared some observations and responded to things that matter to me in the world. And, I linked my Web3 ideas and creations in a way that can make a positive influence in our connected future.

I do hope you make time to read my TooFuckeh world blog. It provides background understanding of the need to influence change. Like what Spain, Ireland and Norway just announced.
https://peakd.com/hive-102963/@toofuckeh/we-live-in-a-toofuckeh-world-eh

Thank You Spain, Ireland and Norway for joining the many nations that do recognize a Palestinian State. I look forward to Canada taking a more favorable policy toward Palestinians.

This man made famine in Gaza has been troubling me so I invested a lot of time in getting educated on the issue at hand.

I am reminded of the evil and cruel actions caused by Bibi so many days ago since his declaration of war against Gaza. I must be stupid cause I do not see this genocidal event as a war. Its a slaughter. I think of a war when both sides have an ability to demonstrate a realistic defense. ie from a military strategy requirement. We are not seeing intelligent war strategies unfolding.

Remember when I introduced the #TooFuckeh tag to the world?
https://peakd.com/hive-102963/@fjworld/pept-introduces-toofuckeh-tag

TooFuckeh

Every time I look at that #MEME I am reminded that USA provide the bomb that did this madness. Do you call this a strategic strike by the best military in a democratic nation. This can only be dome by a madman. ...but the madman is not alone. He has supporters.

Let us hope the momentum picks up and more nations recognizes the state of Palestine. A 2 state solution is not a solution under current circumstances. This idea of having to wait over 60 years to solve this TooFuckeh problem is ludicrous. Obviously, Bibi and supporters are not interested in a 2 state solution. Their mindset is fixated on one Israeli state in the region. That cannot happen because of existing Jewish belief. For the God of me, I am reminded of my own Roman Catholic teachings and the number of fights I fought in a protestant school. I wasn't old enough to understand hate but I sure felt the consequences. The day I was truly enlightened was when I was able comfortable in saying that I am not religious but 100% spiritual.

Wishing you all the best of time. Don't forget to pickup some TooFuckeh problem solving tokens.
https://tribaldex.com/trade/TOOFUCKEH