You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishes container post

in Open Genie29 days ago

First question. Do you want puppies or poppies? They are very different things. You can edit your post of course to fix this mistake.
Second question. When you say "sunflower inside" what do you want the the sunflower to be inside of. Or are you saying that you want a picture with red poppies and a sunflower?
Third question why not AI? What is this picture used for?

Not keen on having wishes on the platform that are just made up that the wish maker doesn't have a real interest in someone fulfilling for a purpose. Just trying to understand the purpose and why the desire for no AI and why that wouldn't fill your purpose.

Link to my account: https://genie.peakd.com/@jarvie

Sort:  

😬 Thanks for the info about my mistake. There really is a big difference... hehehe


1 - As you probably guessed, they are poppies....
2 - If there was a sunflower in the poppy field, that would be great. Whether it grows there or is placed there makes no difference to the wish.
3 - I could create it myself with AI... - The idea is to have a real picture for a birthday present. Here in France, I don't know any poppy fields in my area, hence the wish.


I'm not keen on having wishes on the platform that are just made up and that the wish granter has no real interest in fulfilling.

Your point of view is understandable... and since you don't know me, I want to assure you that I wouldn't waste energy just for the sake of wishing or whatever. That's certainly not my style and there are already enough energy wasting people on Hive.

image.png

Hereby a picture of a field of poppies and sunflowers. It's shot at Houten, in the Netherlands.
I am not completely sure if you're paying anything for it or not, if so, feel free to send me 3 Hive :)

Eeeexxcceeeelent...this is awesome. Thank You Much. Sure i'll send you your 3 Hive... with pleasure!!!
Please, just gimme a "second" to get me the liquid hive for it!


Een welgemeend dankjewel Stekene

Graag gedaan! ;D
Just discovered this Open Genie platform and it seems really great! :D

image.png

Thanks to you for fullfilling my wish for the 3 hive! :D

With Pleasure !