You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Reto12Votos Semana 99 - Metas | A veces las cosas no salen como esperamos

in Club124 years ago

Thank you very much for reading my thoughts, I appreciate the time you spent on it, especially since the post is in Spanish. There are many people who don't work to make their dreams come true, but the truth is that if you don't work for them, no one will for us❤️.

Sort:  

True. And I try to take time to read other authors' posts. I just use the translator. Yes, it takes a bit of time, but you connect with people that way if they see you're making the effort to communicate. I try not to let another language stop me from talking to people.

Anything worthwhile is worth hard to achieve. People really don't appreciate things that come too easily.