Are You Learning English?

in ENGLISH4 years ago

Welcome to the Learning English Community. What in the world is a community? Well, a community is like a Facebook Group or a bee hive. Feel free to learn English here. Feel free to teach English in this community. Feel free to ask questions relating to language arts, that is the study of languages.

Vietnam English

I was teaching English in Vietnam from 2012-2017 and I even made a Facebook group called Oatmeal English. On Steemit, I created an account named @OatmealEnglish specifically for this community with the purpose of teaching English. Over the years, I've written articles, I've made memes, photos, GIFs, videos, etc, in the pursuit and goal of trying to teaching English to those around me and around the world as well.

Facebook

On Facebook, I've created different pages, groups, events, etc, etc, in my pursuit to teach English online. On top of that, sadly, some of my Facebook profile accounts, some which I used for sharing English, teaching English, were banned, terminated, removed, disabled, deleted, erased, off Facebook, sad face emoticon :(.

vietnam oatmeal joey arnold joeyarnold joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid
2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam

Welcome

I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I was born in 1985 in Oregon, USA. So, that means I'm American. I was homeschooled. I attended public high school, I went on to attend 2 Bible colleges and 2 community colleges. I worked as a web designer, summer youth camp counselor, dishwasher at restaurants, maintenance worker, and like I said already, an English teacher as well. Nice to meet you.

Introduce Yourself

Feel free to introduce yourself in this group if you want. Feel free to teach English or learn English in this group. You can share videos, photos, links, articles, posts, messages, GIFs, memes, ideas, questions, feedback, etc, etc, whatever you want. Have fun.

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.