You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Powerful Ways to Ethically Maximize Your Hive Earnings, Faster

You're right, all are the best way to Improve on hive blockchain. But

Makes sense and has correct grammar, spelling.

Remember English is not everyone first language, some can't express their self well with the language. Therefore I think the writer should make it comment or content so simple for readers to understand. Infact too much of grammar is not needed.

Sort:  

Remember English is not everyone first language

Oh yes, agreed! There is no way I could comment on even languages I learned at school and get my point across well, so I am especially impressed by anyone who can write multiple languages :)

I just meant the higher rewarded comments are usually the ones that impact more people, the ones that stand out. That said, tools such as Grammarly are free and can help a lot.