You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Powerful Ways to Ethically Maximize Your Hive Earnings, Faster

We all really have what is best or would I say is really working for us on the blockchain. I believe not everyone is really a blogger or have the ability to write long post which is why I appreciate some communities for giving individuals in the blockchain to participate in some contest or post that relates to what the community has to offer. One thing I believe is that the best way to boost or make one account grow is by socializing with others by commenting on their post like you said which is also a way of showcasing yourself in other to progress and this act shouldn't just be once but consistently and I believe it will definitely work out.

Sort:  

One thing I believe is that the best way to boost or make one account grow is by socializing with others by commenting on their post

Yep, thoughtful comments go a long, long way toward letting people get to know you - especially comments that take the conversation further. It is worth putting in the extra time rather than trying to get in early like many of the bots do.