Jokes Community Is Up!

in Jokes4 years ago (edited)

32.jpg


Stop into the Jokes Community!


@unklebonehead I told you I would ping you when it's up! 😀

@anarcist69 we have it up! (that's what she said!)

@jlsplatts you better throw a joke or two up on it!

@richardfyates get your mother jokes going!!

@enforcer48 NO U!

@jacobtothe copy and paste jokes are needed we need some fun around here!

I asked everyone in a post if I should do it and I'm a man of my word. It is time to bring back the fun to Hive.


Do you have a funny joke?

Sort:  

Yeah, you got it done.
But it took you longer than it takes for my kids to get out of bed!
Once I get some free time I'm gonna be all over this like a fat guy with a donut!

 4 years ago  

But it took you longer than it takes for my kids to get out of bed!

Haha oh c'mon it wasn't that long! 😜

You better get over there like a fat guy with a donut!

HA! I posted the first 3 jokes!

BOOM!

Now I gotta go do stoopid werk.

 4 years ago  

YEAAAAAAAAAAAH BOI!

Who's on first base?

At last! One moment I really thought that all the fun was gone! Glad it's returning!

 4 years ago  

BRING BACK THE FUN!!

I'd tell a joke, but it wouldn't be very kitty like.

 4 years ago  

BRING ON THE KITTY JOKES!

This is cool, we've got to start cracking some ribs.
🤣🤣🤣🤣

 4 years ago  

Time to start crackin so ribs!