pour patienter avant la suite .

in central projectlast year

Comme nous l'avions promis hier , aujourd'hui nous vous envoyons quelques token GAMER , même si dernier ne valent pas grand chose , vous pouvez les mettre en stacking , pour essayer au long terme d'avoir des dividendes sur
https://kryptogamers.com/

NamesBEE DELEGATEGAMER
@duke777.261269612.7
@florenceboens207.46
@cookaiss3011.18
@elikast17.124308756.38
@emaxisonline88.532.96
@manuvert5018.63
@koussbar10036.88
@points-fr1100409.1
@bambukah10036.88
@clavdio7557.7021.5
@isiksenpalvoja103.72
@synergized35.613.27
@luislrt616.46229.65
@cantfoldaces7026.10
@myrolite7.162.66
@servelle477177.84
@albator8517.726.60
@alenox82.98
@yann097510.924.07
@cleanplanet1.160.43
@c3r34lk1ll3r1.860.69
@faustine.books20.74
@rocinanteprimo0.350.12
@satoshinakam0to10.37
@ykretz.sports10.37
@cryptoyzzy5.231.94
@no-advice10036.88

les prochaines récompenses serons des LIST

Nous attendons que notre POOL arrive arrive 1500 , 1000 pour VOUS , 500 pour nos frais de fonctionnement .

Sort:  

Merci pour la récompense. Je pense ajouter plus de BEE, mais cela prendra du temps. Merci pour votre aide.

Tous mes vœux de réussite.

!LOLZ
!MEME
!gif pizza
!PIZZA

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emaxisonline

(2/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

A way to curate quality 2nd layer content + giveaway and other posts. (Manual) Pre-release V.01 EM-c19x

Tip Test
!LOLZ
!MEME

!hiqvote

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@emaxisonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @curitron

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@curitron, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @emaxisonline gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!LOLZ

Merci a toi

Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@emaxisonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(2/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Merci pour les GAMER et bonne semaine!
!ALIVE
!lolz

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @manuvert

(1/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

!LOLZ

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Merci
!PIZZA
!LOL

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @isiksenpalvoja

(1/6)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

!LOLZ

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@isiksenpalvoja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
florenceboens tipped token-thx
synergized tipped token-thx
cryptoyzzy tipped token-thx
luislrt tipped token-thx
@emaxisonline(2/5) tipped @token-thx
isiksenpalvoja tipped token-thx
faustine.books tipped token-thx

!LOLZ
!BBH 👍

@token-thx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (10/20)

If it wasn't for window blinds...
It'd be curtains for all us.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivecurious

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!LOLZ

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(10/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

 last year  

As always, thank you very much, I love your project =)
!hiqvote
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Autocorrect
Can't live with it can't live meow it.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luislrt

(1/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@luislrt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(9/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@luislrt, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (4/2) but the daily limit has been reached or the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @token-thx gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

 last year  

!BEER
!PIZZA
!MEME

!LOLZ

How many stars are in the sky?
All of them.

Credit: reddit
@synergized, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(8/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

 last year  

!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @synergized.
(2/3)

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @florenceboens

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@florenceboens, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Merci
!PIZZA

!LOLZ

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@faustine.books, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gameexp

(3/4)
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!

!LOLZ

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @token-thx

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ