Maquillaje: Papel quemado || Makeup: Burning paper

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

¡HOLAAA! estuve un tiempo perdida pero volví con esta recreación del maquillaje de Sarah New que me conseguí mientras navegaba por Pinterest, me gustó mucho y me animé a recrearlo.

HELLO! I was lost for a while but I came back with this recreation of Sarah New that I got while browsing Pinterest, I really liked it and I was encouraged to recreate it.

10.jpg

Proceso

Process

Previamente maquillé mis cejas, coloqué corrector en todo el párpado e inicié con una sombra naranja como color de transición.

I previously made up my eyebrows, I applied concealer all over the eyelid and started with an orange shadow as a transition color.

Luego utilicé un color marrón para agregar profundidad.

Then I used a brown color to add depth.
3.jpg

Seguidamente agregué una sombra rosa pálido brillante en el resto del párpado y realicé el delineado.

Then I added a bright pale pink shadow to the rest of the eyelid and did the lining.

4.jpg

Previamente recorté unos trozos de papel de periódico y los quemé un poco por los bordes, los pegué a mi rostro quedando de esta manera.

Previously I cut out some pieces of newspaper and burned them a little around the edges, I glued them to my face being this way.

5.jpg

Como no me gustó que uno de los pedazos cubriera casi toda la mejilla, lo recorté. y con sombra marrón y naranja pinté los bordes de todos los pedazos de papel dando un mejor efecto al "quemado" y difuminé. Finalicé aplicando rímel y labial.

Since I didn't like that one of the pieces covered most of the cheek, I cut it out. and with brown and orange shadow I painted the edges of all the pieces of paper giving a better effect to the "burned" and I blurred. I finished by applying mascara and lipstick.
6.jpg

Resultados

Results

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

faceu_0_20200917173223385.jpg

Espero les haya gustado, no olviden que pueden comentar, votar y seguirme, besitos.

I hope you liked it, don't forget that you can comment, vote and follow me, kisses.

ie.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @agathalara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 4 years ago  

Me encantó! Te quedó muy bonito.

Posted using Dapplr