[ENG/ESP] NICE AND SIMPLE MAKEUP USING WARM TONES 🌻🧡

in MakeUp Power2 years ago


"Makeup is the finishing touch, the final accessory." – Marc Jacobs


     Hello dear makeup lovers ❤️, glad to back writing in this community, today I come to share with you a simple makeup that I did for an outing with friends. It is quite simple to do and it gets you out of trouble when you want to look beautiful but don't have much time. Here is my step by step.

     Hola queridos makeup lovers ❤️, encantada de escribir de nuevo en esta comunidad, hoy vengo a compartirles un maquillaje sencillo que me hice para una salida con amigas. Es bastante simple de realizar y te saca de apuros cuando quieres lucir bella pero tienes poco tiempo. Aquí les comparto mi paso a paso.

HOW DID I DO IT? / ¿CÓMO LO HICE?

     We start with the face washed free of residue and apply moisturizer so that our base is much better and does not crack. For the eyes I started by placing a little piece of adhesive suitable for the skin, do not place any adhesive because when you remove it you can damage the sensitive skin near the eye and it hurts like hell, I tell you from experience hahahaha.
     Then using a brown pencil I started to draw the shape you can see in image 1 of the picture below, I proceed to blend, and then apply a little brown shadow and a golden shimmer on top. To finish I applied some brown shadow on the lower lash line, which I connected with the shadow I had previously applied on the top and following the shape I had given it with the glue (already removed). Mascara, a little bit of champagne shadow on the tear line and to highlight a little bit the look with a little bit of eyelash glue I put some glitters, as you can see in the image.

     Comenzamos con el rostro lavado libre de residuos y aplicamos crema hidratante para que nuestra base quede mucho mejor y no se cuartee. Para los ojos comencé colocando un pedacito de adhesivo apto para la piel, no coloquen cualquier adhesivo porque al removerlo puedes dañar la piel tan sensible cercana al ojo además que duele una barbaridad, se los digo por experiencia jajajaja.
     Luego utilizando un lápiz marrón comencé a dibujar la forma que pueden ver en la imagen 1 de la foto que se encuentra debajo, procedo a difuminar, y luego aplico un poco de sombra marrón y encima un shimmer dorado. Para culminar apliqué en la línea inferior de las pestañas un poco de sombra marrón, la cual conecté con la sombra que había aplicado anteriormente en la parte de arriba y siguiendo la forma que le había dado con el adhesivo (ya retirado). Máscara de pestañas, un poco de sombra champagne en el lagrimal y para resaltar un poco el look con un poquitito de pega para pestañas coloqué unos brillantes, como se observa en la imagen.

     When I finished with my eyes I proceeded to apply foundation the same color as my skin to even out the tone of my face and then I applied concealer a shade lighter to illuminate, sealed with loose powder and applied a pink blush; for my lips I used a little pink ink and gloss.

     Cuando terminé con mis ojos procedí a aplicar base del mismo color de mi piel para emparejar el tono de mi rostro y luego coloque corrector un tono más claro para iluminar, sellé con polvo suelto y apliqué un rubor rosita; para los labios me utilicé un poco de tinta rosada y gloss.

     And that's it! It's pretty basic but I liked the result and I love the color combination. Quick but efficient hahaha.

     Y listo! Es bastante básico pero me gustó el resultado además que me encanta esa combinación de colores. Rápido pero eficiente jajaja




THANKS FOR READING I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST💖

GRACIAS POR LEER ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO MI POST❤️

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY PROPERTY✨

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI PROPIEDAD ✨


THE COVER WAS EDITED USING CANVA📱

LA PORTADA FUE EDITADA EN CANVA📱



Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Me encanto la combinación de colores .. muy hermoso .

 2 years ago  

Hermosos tonos,siempre son excelentes a la hora de salir

Congratulations @albamarina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Gracias al equipo de @goya por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi post ❤️🌟