Maquillaje súper shining💜✨ // Super shining makeup💜✨

in MakeUp Power27 days ago
Hola, amigos de Hive y comunidad favorita de Makeup Power💗. Hoy les traigo un pequeño, fácil y precioso tutorial de un look muy bonito súper brilloso🤭. Por aquí les dejaré el paso a paso💗.
Hello, friends of Hive and favorite Makeup Power💗 community. Today I bring you a little, easy and gorgeous tutorial of a very pretty super shiny🤭 look. Over here I will leave you the step by step💗.

Agregar un título_20240522_210405_0000.jpg


✨Paso 1 // Step 1✨
Primero coloco corrector en todo mi párpado y lo difumino con ayuda de una beauty blender. Después, con una brocha para difuminar, me coloco una sombra marrón oscuro en todo el párpado para luego difuminarlo con una sombra beige.
First I apply concealer all over my eyelid and blend it with the help of a beauty blender. Then, with a blending brush, I apply a dark brown shadow all over my eyelid and then blend it with a beige shadow.

GridArt_20240522_220908062.jpg


✨Paso 2 // Step 2✨
Primero aplico una sombra brillosa púrpura oscura en todo mi párpado y luego, encima de esa, una sombra fuscia del mismo tipo que la anterior. Posteriormente, me realizó un delineado con delineador negro.
First I applied a dark purple shimmer shadow all over my eyelid and then, on top of that, a fuscia shadow of the same type as the previous one. Afterwards, I did an eyeliner with black eyeliner.

GridArt_20240522_222457691.jpg


✨Paso 3 // Step 3✨
Con un delineador blanco dibujo trazos de estrellitas al final y al inicio del párpado. Después, me coloco perlitas tornasol y piedritas brillantes alrededor de cada estrellita. Por último, en el párpado inferior, me aplico la misma sombra púrpura que coloqué anteriormente.
With a white eyeliner, I draw star-shaped lines at the end and the beginning of the eyelid. Then, I apply iridescent pearls and glitter stones around each star. Finally, on the lower eyelid, I apply the same purple shadow I did before.

GridArt_20240522_212951107.jpg


Este es uno de mis look's favoritos, sobretodo por la mezcla de estas sombras preciosas que tanto me encantan😻, luego les traeré más tutoriales como este, con sombras como estas🤭. Muchas gracias por ver, hasta la próxima💗.
This is one of my favorite look's, especially for the mix of these precious shadows that I love so much😻, then I will bring you more tutorials like this one, with shadows like these🤭. Thank you so much for watching, see you next time💗.



📝 El texto es completamente de mi autoría

📝 The text is entirely by me


🖱️ Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate

🖱️ Translation using DeepL Traslate


📱 App's de edición: Canva y GirdArt

📱 App's edition: Canva and GirdArt


📸 Cámara: Tecno Pova 2

📸 Camera: Tecno Pova 2


💡Las fotos tienen la iluminación de mi aro de luz led

💡 The photos are the illumination of my led light ring

Sort:  

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @alesquisa18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP