Fire!

in MakeUp Power3 months ago



clrsle9vz003g14szdd6ggxvv_4.webp
clrsle9uv002vb1sz8xb85zg0_2.webp
clrsled6t003l9vszb55x7ljl_6.webp
clrslefa9003v5lszc20w7jb5_5.webp
clrsleh6q003b8ksza8df0mzl_1.webp
clrslemhl003c57sz0pmg9rpm_primer.webp
clrsleogg003a4hsz7mfi6p88_segunda.webp
clrsleq8m003a92sz0grwa71o_3.webp

ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos, muy buenas noches amigos.
Como algunos sabrán los colores cálidos no son mi fuerte, pero hoy quise probar un maquillaje con tres tonos que aunque no son de mi agrado, me gusto la combinación que estaba pensando, entonces decidí usar rojo, amarillo y naranja además quise acompañar este look con un delineado que no fuese perfecto sino mas bien con curvas, que pudiera representar el fuego, la verdad no me quedo igual en los dos ojos pero casi no se nota la diferencia jajaja, utilice sombras y también delineadores que se activan con agua uno que parecía rojo pero que al final parece un naranja neón oscuro y otro igualmente naranja pero este era mas claro, este maquillaje me gusto a pesar de que los colores no son mis favoritos pues creo que la combinación es bastante atrevida y llamativa, espero que les guste.

Proceso

  • Como siempre limpie e hidrate mi rostro, luego pinte mis cejas y arregle los bordes con corrector, empecé aplicando sombra de ojos amarilla y difuminando, luego aplique un amarillo un poco mas claro encima para difuminarlo un poco mejor, luego tome un naranja claro y empecé a mezclarlo con el amarillo, seguido de un rojo pero muy leve para no dejarlo completamente rojo sino mas bien un naranja oscuro, después aplique muy poco glitter dorado, no quería tapar mucho las sombras asi que solo fue un toque de glitter, continue realizando el delineado en ambos ojos, esta vez con forma de fuego y curvas para ello utilice un naranja neón oscuro.
  • Después aplique base en todo el rostro y contorno en la nariz, selle con polvo traslucido y después aplique un rubor rosa, esta vez no quise colocar pestañas postizas asi que solo aplique mascara de pestañas, para mis labios elegí usar un tono rojo, finalice mi maquillaje aplicando iluminador en los pómulos y en la punta de la nariz.

Corazón banner (1).png

ENGLISH

Hello everyone, good evening friends.
As some of you may know warm colors are not my forte, but today I wanted to try a makeup with three tones that although they are not to my liking, I liked the combination I was thinking, so I decided to use red, yellow and orange and I also wanted to accompany this look with an eyeliner that was not perfect but rather with curves that could represent fire, the truth is that it did not look the same shape in both eyes but you can hardly tell the difference hahaha, I used eye shadows and also eyeliners that are activated with water, one that looked red but in the end it looks like a dark neon orange and another equally orange but this was lighter, I liked this makeup even though the colors are not my favorite because I think the combination is quite bold and striking, I hope you like it.

Process

  • As usual I cleaned and moisturized my face, then I painted my eyebrows and fixed the edges with concealer, I started applying yellow eyeshadow and blending, then I applied a lighter yellow on top to blend it a little better, then I took a light orange and started to mix it with the yellow, followed by a red but very light so as not to leave it completely red but rather a dark orange, then I applied very little gold glitter, I didn't want to cover too much of the shadows so it was just a touch of glitter, I continued with the eyeliner on both eyes, this time with a fire shape and curves for it I used a dark neon orange.
  • I then applied foundation all over my face and contoured my nose, sealed with translucent powder and then applied a pink blush, this time I didn't want to apply false eyelashes so I just applied mascara, for my lips I chose to use a red tone, I finished my makeup by applying highlighter on my cheekbones and on the tip of my nose.

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@alexa.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 3 months ago  

Bellísimo tu maquillaje, me encantó