Gothic red

in MakeUp Power17 days ago



cluyw8fb8009m6lsz9hqn5nqm_1.webp
cluyw8fgp001e4tszh7b95yg0_2.webp
cluyw8iuw003jz4szcu61hn6f_3.webp
cluyw8kgo009e7qsz4szx2vb4_4.webp
cluyw8mlx00557wszgeim2581_5.webp
cluyw8onv000862szatl9gwar_6.webp
cluyw8rxd0015f6szedzif74y_collage.webp

ESPAÑOL

Buenas noches y feliz fin de semana para todos.
Hoy quise hacer un look con un estilo un poco gótico, elegí hacerlo en combinación de rojo y negro, pensé que seria un maquillaje sencillo pero por alguna razón hoy no fue un buen día, se me complico mucho hacer el delineado, lo tuve que borrar varias veces, al final cambie un poco la idea principal que tenia ya que quería que mi delineado simulara las alas de un murciélago, no salió asi pero opte por un diseño similar, estuve a punto de rendirme por la frustración pero continue, no es mi maquillaje favorito pero supongo que se ve “bien” espero que les guste.

Proceso

  • Limpie e hidraté mi rostro, empecé a pintar mis cejas con sombra marrón y arregle los bordes con corrector, aplique también corrector en el parpado para mejor pigmentación, elegí una sombra de ojos roja y empecé a pintar exageradamente incluyendo la nariz, difumine y luego aplique un rojo más oscuro, después aplique delineador negro y empecé a hacer el diseño que quería, como mencione no me salió bien, después de borrar 5 veces al final hice un diseño similar, aplique base en todo el rostro y selle con polvo traslucido, coloque un rubor rosa oscuro y luego aplique mascara de pestañas, finalice mi maquillaje con un labial negro.

ENGLISH

Good evening and happy weekend to everyone.
Today I wanted to do a look with a little gothic style, I chose to do it in a combination of red and black, I thought it would be a simple makeup but for some reason today was not a good day, it was very complicated to do the eyeliner, I had to erase it several times, in the end I changed a little bit the main idea I had because I wanted my eyeliner to simulate the wings of a bat, it didn't come out like that but I opted for a similar design, I was about to give up because of the frustration but I continued, it's not my favorite makeup but I guess it looks "good" I hope you like it.

Process

  • I cleaned and moisturized my face, I started painting my eyebrows with brown shadow and fixed the edges with concealer, I also applied concealer on the eyelid for better pigmentation, I chose a red eye shadow and started painting exaggeratedly including the nose, I blend it and then applied a darker red, then I applied black eyeliner and started doing the design I wanted, as I mentioned it didn't come out well, after erasing 5 times in the end I did a similar design, I applied foundation all over the face and sealed it with translucent powder, I applied a dark pink blush and then applied mascara, I finished my makeup with a black lipstick.

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@alexa.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

muy hermoso, me encanta las vibras goth que transmite el maquillaje