[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje inspirado en corazones l Makeup inspired by hearts

Hola amigas (o), ¿Cómo están?, espero que bien, el día de hoy quiero compartirles este lindo maquillaje inspirado en los corazones, comencemos!!!

Hello friends, how are you?,I hope you are doing well, today I want to share with you this cute makeup inspired by hearts, let's start!!!

Presentación2 ilvianis.jpg

images.jpg

Paso a paso:

Step by step:

Primer paso:

Lave mi rostro y apliqué la crema hidratante, luego maquillé las cejas con una pomada y para corregirlas base.

First step:

I washed my face and applied the moisturizer, then I made up my eyebrows with a pomade and to correct them I applied foundation.

picasion.com_96482b0c48437732bc20c8e8b52deecf.gif

images.jpg

Segundo paso:

Apliqué base en mis parpados, luego difuminé con una esponja, y para sellar usé un poco de correctos y compacto.

Second step:

I applied foundation on my eyelids, then blended with a sponge, and to seal I used a bit of concealer and compact.

picasion.com_5c09b3d727074ce01cfea4c2d48b9a18.gif

images.jpg

Tercer paso:

Coloqué en las esquinas de los ojos dos pedacitos de cinta, con una brocha gruesa fui difuminando la sombra roja hasta el lagrimal, luego hice el delineado y en el lagrimal un poco de iluminador.

Third step:

I pl ced two small pieces of tape in the corners of the eyes, with a thick brush I blended the red shadow up to the tear trough, then I did the eyeliner and on the tear trough a little bit of highlighter.

picasion.com_187d8177c087dc6c27f68a4494e44bf9.gif

images.jpg

Cuarto paso:

Agregue una pequeña cantidad de base, la difuminé con la esponja, después el corrector en las ojeras y el compacto.

Fourth step:

I added a small amount of foundation, blended it with the sponge, then the concealer on the dark circles and the compact.

picasion.com_53bd049bd44ee4097e2990cd4bf7bf90.gif

images.jpg

Quinto paso:

Con una brocha de rubor fui dándoles unos toques en el cachete con una sombra roja, los corazones los realicé con pintura y ayuda de un pincel fino.

Fifth step:

With a blush brush, I used a red shadow on the cheeks, the hearts were made with paint and the help of a fine brush.

picasion.com_5c844acc24db88502fe815d1dd69a859.gif

images.jpg

Y este fue el resultado:

And this was the result:

Final7.jpg

Final5.jpg

Final9.jpg

Final10.jpg

Espero y les haya gustado me despido, nos vemos en el siguiente post, abrazos!!

I hope you liked it and I'll see you in the next post!

images.jpg

Plantilla ilvianis.jpg