[ESP/ENG] Compilation of my favorite makeup looks of this week

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-24-08.49.58.jpg

Hello! How are you beautiful and creative community, I wish you a happy and blessed day! I am delighted to be here one more day showing my work, and learning from you, with your wonderful ideas. Today I bring you my favorite makeup looks for this week.

¡Holaa! ¿Cómo están preciosa y creativa comunidad? ¡Les deseo un feliz y bendecido día! Encantada de estar un dia más aquí mostrando mi trabajo, y aprendiendo a la vez de ustedes, con sus maravillosas ideas. Hoy les traigo mis maquillajes favoritos de esta semana.

The purpose of this for me is to capture my progress in this subject.

El objetivo para mí de esto, es ir captando mi progreso en este tema.

Without further ado, let's get started:

Sin más que agregar, comencemos:

Diseño sin título.png

Maquillaje número 1/Makeup number 1

Makeup inspired by Jigsaw

PicsArt_07-17-01.19.15.jpg

PicsArt_07-17-01.18.07.jpg

This time, I was inspired by Jigsaw, the killer who forces his victims to participate in macabre games if they want to survive. This make-up can be used for Halloween, it is very easy and quick.

Esta vez, me inspiré en Jigsaw, el asesino que obliga a sus víctimas a participar en juegos macabros si quieren sobrevivir. Este maquillaje puede servir para Halloween, es muy fácil y rápido.

Maquillaje número 2/Makeup number 2

Makeup inspired by "Grinch"

PicsArt_07-20-09.21.13.jpg

PicsArt_07-20-09.14.02.jpg

"The Grinch", a green, hairy and bitter being who hates Christmas and lives alone in a cave.
It's a Christmas classic, a season that I love.

"Grinch", un ser verde, peludo y amargado que detesta la Navidad y vive solo en una cueva.
Es un clásico de navidad, época que me encanta.

Maquillaje número 3/ Makeup number 3

Makeup inspired by red heart

IMG-20210721-WA0113_polarr_1.jpg

IMG-20210721-WA0130_polarr.jpg

I made a simple make up taking inspiration from a great feeling, like love.

Realicé un maquillaje sencillo tomando de inspiración un gran sentimiento, como es el amor.

Maquillaje número 4/Makeup number 4

Makeup inspired by Bombón/Pétalo (Blossom)

PicsArt_07-21-12.58.07.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0060_polarr.jpg

Makeup inspired by "Bombon" (Blossom) one of the super powerful girls, the brightest but somewhat self-centered leader of the trio of superheroine girls.

Maquillaje inspirado en “Bombon" (Blossom en inglés) una de las chicas super poderosas, la más brillante pero algo egocéntrica líder del trío de niñas superheroínas.

And here ends my summary, thanks for the support from the beginning!

@amberlih.png

I hope you liked it, if you did, let me know in the comments!

Si te gustó déjamelo saber en los comentarios.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amberlih! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!