Becoming super villain | Him from The Powerpuff Girls ❤️💙💚 I show step by step (ENG/ESP)

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

el 3.gif

DIVISOR.jpg

Hello Townsville!

Today is a beautiful day to do evil and defeat with my fabulousness the super powerful girls, I have never succeeded but for sure today will be the day to defeat them.

Happy soon Halloween friends of Hive blog, on the occasion of this holiday I would like to share with you my interpretation of the character "Him", villain of one of the cartoons that I loved the most in my childhood "The super powerful girls". This villain always caused me some intrigue in my childhood because I never understood if he was a man, a woman, a crab or the devil. However, he is a very easy character to imitate, because to dress up as "Him" you only need things you have at home. I show you how I did it.

I started with a hair tie to keep my hair out of the way and proceeded to wash my face, then I moisturized it with my special mixture of moisturizing cream and coconut oil. Once clean and moisturized I proceeded to apply my foundation evenly covering all those imperfections.

¡Hola Saltadilla!

Hoy es un hermoso día para hacer el mal y vencer con mi fabulosidad a las chicas súper poderosas, nunca lo he logrado pero de seguro hoy será el día para derrotarlas.

Feliz pronto Halloween amigos de Hive blog, en motivo de esta festividad me gustaría compartir con ustedes mi interpretación del personaje "El", villano de unas de las caricaturas que más amé en mi infancia "Las chicas súper poderosas". Este villano siempre me causó algo de intriga en mi niñez ya que nunca entendí si era hombre, mujer, cangrejo o el diablo. Sin embargo es un personaje muy fácil de imitar, pues para disfrazarte de "El" sola hace falta cosas que tienes en casa. Les muestro como lo hice.

Empecé con recogerme el cabello con una cinta para que no estorbara y procedí a lavar mi carita, luego la hidraté con mi mezcla especial de crema hidratante con aceite de coco. Una vez limpia e hidratada procedí aplicarme la base de forma uniforme tapando todas esas imperfecciones.

photo1634420579.jpeg

Since I completely ran out of concealer, I am using a pressed powder to conceal my dark circles under my eyes, so far it has worked very well, I apply it with a thick makeup brush just under my eyes before applying the final pressed powder, which I apply with the same brush, going all over my face, including under my eyes again.

With the same brush I use to apply the pressed powder, I apply blush to my cheeks to mimic the pink circles on "Him's" cheeks. Because "Him" has a pronounced nose, I applied some red lipstick on my nose with a small makeup brush, then with the thick brush I started to blend it up to the entrance of my eyes, this way I managed to highlight it a little more.

Debido a que se me acabo por completo mi corrector, estoy utilizando un polvo compacto para disimular mis marcadas ojeras, hasta ahora me ha funcionado muy bien, la aplico con una brocha de maquillaje gruesa justo debajo de los ojos antes de aplicar el polvo compacto definitivo, el cual aplico con la misma brocha, pasando por todo el rostro, incluyendo nuevamente debajo los ojos.

Con la misma brocha que utilizo para aplicarme el polvo compacto, me aplico el rubor en mis mejillas para imitar los circulitos rosas en las mejillas de "El". Debido a que "El" tiene una nariz pronunciada, apliqué en mi nariz un poco de labial rojo con una pequeña brocha de maquillaje, luego con la brocha gruesa empecé a difuminarla hasta la entrada de mis ojos, de esta manera logré resaltarla un poco más.

p2.jpeg

Once in a drawing class I was taught that first you go from light to dark, because once you apply the dark ones there is no going back, so I put this teaching into practice in my make-up. With the same brush as the red lipstick, I subtly traced the lines where the black receding hairline would go on the forehead and chin, erasing and correcting when I made a mistake.

To imitate "Him's" eyes, I used black lipstick and an eyeliner brush to make the eyeliner and the 3 eyelashes that stick out.

Una vez en una clase de dibujo me enseñaron que primero se va de los claros a los oscuros, ya que una vez apliques los oscuros no hay vuelta atrás, entonces puse en práctica esa enseñanza en el maquillaje. Con la misma brocha del labial rojo, marqué sutilmente las líneas por donde irían las entradas negras en la frente y la barbilla, borrando y corrigiendo cuando me equivocaba.

Para imitar los ojos de "El", utilicé labial color negro y la brocha de un delineador de ojos para realizar el delineado y las 3 pestañitas que le sobresalen.

p4.jpeg

As this makeup came to life I realized that I was asking for more details to add to it, like silver eye shadow on the eyelids or lengthening the painted lines on the sides of the eyes, also accentuating the blush on the cheeks because in the photos it was almost not noticeable. I applied black lipstick on the forehead and chin with the help of a medium makeup brush and a liquid eyeliner brush. It was necessary to apply black makeup just at the hairline and forehead to give a more uniform effect.

The smile of "Him" reaches the cheeks and as my mouth is small, with a few lines in the corners of the lips I achieved the effect to lengthen them a little more. The lips were very easy because all I had to do was to paint them black, which was very practical to have a lipstick in that color. With the same lipstick I made up my eyebrows, blending with a special brush for them, avoiding the sharpie marker effect.

Mientras este maquillaje cobraba vida me daba cuenta que me pedía más detalles para agregarle, como sombra de ojos plateada en los parpados o alargar las peñas pintadas a los costados de los ojos, también acentuar el rubor en las mejillas pues en las fotos no se notaba casi. Apliqué labial negro en la frente y la barbilla con la ayuda de una brocha mediana de maquillaje y un pincel de un delineador líquido. Me fue necesario maquillar de negro justo la entrada del cabello y la frente para dar un efecto más uniforme.

La sonrisa de "El" llega hasta las mejillas y como mi boca es chiquita, con unas líneas en las comisuras de los labios logré el efecto para alargarlas un poco más. Los labios fue muy fácil pues solo era de pintarlos de negro, que práctico tener un labial justo de ese color. Con ese mismo labial maquillé mis cejas, difuminando con una brocha especial para ellas, evitando el efecto marcador sharpie.

p5.jpeg

Following the idea of the fluffiness of the collar of "Him's" costume, I gathered my hair in a bun to represent that image. To mimic "Him's" costume I took a long red shirt and turned it into a dress, a black ribbon and turned it into a belt, armed myself with personality and completed my costume of one of the most fabulous villains in animated history.

The personality of this villain was somewhat passive aggressive and a skilled manipulator, I know, I'm sure he reminded you of your ex, me too 😅 but for me he together with the super powerful girls marked my childhood and recreating this character came to me nice memories of my childhood, when I thought being an adult was fun 🤡.

Going back to the topic of makeup, as an additional tip I would like to share with you the most efficient way to remove makeup. Vaseline, a cousin gave me as advice to use Vaseline to remove my makeup and for the first time I used it to remove this makeup, it was fabulous in a matter of 2 minutes I had my face completely clean, the trick is to spread a little Vaseline all over the face and remove it with a tissue or in my case with paper towels, you wash your face and ready, clean face and no residue of cosmetics.

Siguiendo la idea de esponjosidad del cuello del traje de "El", recogí mi cabello en un moño que representara esa imagen. Para imitar el traje de "El" tomé una camisa roja que me queda larga y la convertí en vestido, una cinta negra y la convertí en cinturón, me armé de personalidad y completé mi disfraz de uno de los villanos más fabulosos de la historia animada.

La personalidad de este villano era un tanto pasivo agresiva y un hábil manipulador, lo sé, estoy segura que te recordó a tu ex, a mi también 😅 pero para mí el junto a las chicas súper poderosas marcó mi infancia y recreando este personaje vinieron a mi lindos recuerdos de mi niñez, cuando pensaba que ser adulto era divertido 🤡

Volviendo al tema del maquillaje, como tip adicional me gustaría compartir con ustedes la manera más eficiente de retirar el maquillaje. Vaselina, una prima me dio como consejo utilizar vaselina para desmaquillarme y por primera vez la usé al quitarme este maquillaje, fue fabuloso en cuestión de 2 minutos ya tenía el rostro limpio completamente, el truco es untar un poco de vaselina en todo el rostro y retirarlo con un pañuelo o en mi caso con toallitas de papel, te lavas la cara y listo, rostro limpio y sin residuos de los cosméticos.

p6.jpeg

I hope you liked it.

Espero les haya gustado.

Sort:  

This come out very good :) ... I try look what more you have maid :)

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Gracias ❤️

Congratulations @anaboadas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @anaboadas.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @anaboadas! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!