💚Tierno Maquillaje💚💚Cute Makeup💚

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Buenos días Amigos, espero que esté día sea maravilloso y puedan realizar sus objetivos, hoy les traigo un maquillaje en tonalidades suaves, que lo realicé para acompañar una deliciosa copa de vino, aprovechando que estoy en la hermosa Cuidad de Caracas.

Good morning Friends, I hope this day is wonderful and you can achieve your goals, today I bring you a makeup in soft tones, which I did to accompany a delicious glass of wine, taking advantage of the fact that I am in the beautiful city of Caracas.

IMG_20210526_204550.jpg

Este maquillaje en tonalidades suaves que lo pueden utilizar para cualquier momento de su vida diaria.
Por acá les comparto lo que realicé, espero les guste, está hecho con mucho Amor.

This makeup in soft tones that can be used for any moment of your daily life.
Here I share what I did, I hope you like it, it is done with a lot of Love.

20210526_202408.gif

Materiales a utilizar:/The materials to use:

IMG_20210516_235235.jpg

Crema hidratante
Corrector de ojeras
Base
Polvo compacto
Tableta de sombras
Rímel
Lápiz delineador de ojos
Brillo labial

Moisturizer
Ear correcter
Base
Compact dust
Shadow tablet
Mascara
Eyeliner pencil
Lip gloss

Los pasos para realizar el maquillaje son los siguientes:/The steps to perform makeup are as follows:

Paso 1./Step 1.

IMG-20210526-WA0248.jpg

Para realizar este hermoso maquillaje comencé por preparar el rostro, importante tener la piel totalmente limpia, hidratada, usando una buena crema , para proteger la piel.

To make this beautiful makeup I started by preparing the face, it is important to have the skin completely clean, hydrated, using a good cream, to protect the skin.

Paso 2./ Step 2

IMG-20210526-WA0252.jpg

Después apliqué un poco de corrector de ojeras para disminuirlas, ya que en mi rostro se marcan mucho y necesito darle luz a mis ojos.

Then I applied a little concealer for dark circles to reduce them, since they are very marked on my face and I need to give light to my eyes.

Paso 3./ Step 3

IMG-20210526-WA0253.jpg

Posterior a esto, me coloqué la base y comencé a maquillar mis párpados de color verde difuminado blanco y un poco de planeado, también un delineado en mis ojos en color negro

After this, I placed the base and began to make up my eyelids in a white blur green color and a bit of planned, also an eyeliner in my eyes in black.

Paso 4/ Step 4

IMG-20210526-WA0254.jpg

En este paso utilizo base de maquillaje para eliminar algunos detalles y equilibrar todo el rostro. Luego coloqué rimel en las pestañas

In this step I use makeup base to remove some details and balance the entire face. Then I put mascara on the lashes.

paso 5 / Step 5

IMG-20210526-WA0250.jpg

En este momento coloqué el lápiz labial y el polvo compacto para fijar el maquillaje.

At this point I applied the lipstick and compact powder to set the makeup.

IMG-20210526-WA0251.jpg

Gracias por tomarse su valioso tiempo en leer mi post , espero que les haya gustado mi maquillaje, que quise combinar con el color de las uñas de las manos.

Thank you for taking your valuable time reading my post, I hope you liked my makeup.

IMG-20210526-WA0249.jpg

IMG_20210526_172034.jpg

Un fuerte abrazo , hasta la próxima, amigos.

IMG_20210526_171929.jpg

Hasta nuestro próximo encuentro en @angelik

Until our next meeting at @angelik

Fotos tomadas con teléfono móvil Redmi 8

Photos taken with Redmi 8 mobile phone

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

Hermosa 😍😍😍😍

Gracias @brendaa❤️