[ENG - ESP] Optical illusion make-up

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

PicsArt_06-24-09.48.59.jpg

Un gran saludo para esta hermosa comunidad, me siento muy contenta por el maquillaje que realice el día de hoy y quise mostrarles. Se trata de un maquillaje de ilusión optica, siempre me han fascinado ese tipo de maquillajes pero la verdad es que no tengo mucha experiencia y lo veia muy dificil, pero luego de estar unas horas viendo maquillajes, vi uno parecido al que hice y dije "¿Por qué no hacerlo? quiero probar a ver que tal sale" y quise compartir mi experiencia con ustedes, sin mas nada que decir, empecemos con esta aventura.

A big greeting for this beautiful community, I feel very happy for the makeup that I did today and I wanted to show you. It is an optical illusion makeup, I have always been fascinated by this kind of makeup but the truth is that I do not have much experience and I saw it very difficult, but after being a few hours watching makeup, I saw one similar to the one I did and I said "Why not do it? I want to try to see how it goes" and I wanted to share my experience with you, without anything else to say, let's start with this adventure.

collage makeup.png

Como pueden observar en las fotos lo primero que hice fue maquillar mi ceja derecha con la tecnica de cejas orgánicas, lo segundo fue maquillar mi ojo con sombra rosa, luego aplique un poco de corrector para aplicar sombra brillante rosa, sigue hacer un delineado (Todo esto hacerlo solo en el ojo derecho) y así concluimos con nuestras ceja y ojo.

Ahora sigue aplicar base, corrector y polvo en toda nuestra cara, para el siguiente paso agarremos un lapiz negro y dibujaremos, luego para darle profundidad aplicaremos sombra marron por todo el alrededor de la parte afuera del dibujo y sombra blanca por dentro, por ultimo aplicamos nuestro labial y listo.

Este es nuestro resultado final:

As you can see in the pictures the first thing I did was to make up my right eyebrow with the organic eyebrow technique, the second thing was to make up my eye with pink shadow, then I applied some concealer to apply pink shimmer shadow, then I did an eyeliner (all this only on the right eye) and so we conclude with our eyebrow and eye.

Now we apply foundation, concealer and powder all over our face, for the next step we take a black pencil and draw, then to give it depth we apply brown shadow all around the outside of the drawing and white shadow inside, finally we apply our lipstick and that's it.

This is our final result:

PicsArt_06-24-01.17.46.jpg

PicsArt_06-24-09.41.44.jpg

PicsArt_06-24-01.22.16.jpg

Y eso fue todo por el día de hoy mis queridos hivers, un gran abrazo y espero les haya gustado este post ¡Hasta la próxima!

And that's all for today my dear hivers, a big hug and I hope you liked this post, see you next time!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more