Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

What is with all the interesting makeup on here … I wish we had more classic makeup … or formal … or even casual everyday makeup …. I find that most of it … is more like face painting… or Halloween make up …. But anyway …. On another note …. Does anyone else struggle with eye liner like I do ? …. I have this love hate relationship with it … I love the way it looks …. But hate putting it on … prob bc I suck at it … and it takes me foreverrrrrrr …. But anyway … another thing … why is it that when I try to take close up
Pics of my eye makeup it never really works … it’s always so blurry … maybe lighting … I dunno 🤷🏻‍♀️ … anyway … here is an example of my eye makeup … that I struggled with the eye liner … two different events … one … more recently … I did my own makeup …and took the pic at the end of the night … hence the undefined line … the other my make up was done … hence the more defined precise eyeliner ( and filled in brows )

31B95CAA-27E9-494D-A581-4205E4825AF2.jpeg

0BB04775-AB55-44D7-B5BA-77A3FE0461CA.jpeg

Sort:  

I don't know a lot about makeup, but I do know ...

IMG_E1193.JPG

Lol .. I’m usually an everyday plain Jane … no make up .. your lucky if I put moisturizer on my face and never make up kinda person … except for events and meetings… then I put makeup on . Lol