#MakeupChallenge By: @lucianav & @ambarvegas💄 - WEEK 3 | SEXY MAKEUP 💋

in MakeUp Power4 years ago


Hola amigos de hive, hoy les quiero mostrar el paso a paso que hice en el #makeupchallenge que esta semana está dedicada al sexy makeup, siempre he pensado que ser sexy está en la actitud de cada persona, pero pienso que el maquillaje siempre da un toque seductor.
Hello friends of hive, today I want to show you the step by step that I did in the #makeupchallenge that this week is dedicated to the sexy makeup, I always thought that being sexy is in the attitude of each person, but I think that the makeup always gives a seductive touch.
Es mi primera participación en el challenge y me alegro que mi amiga @lucianav me animara hacerlo, ya que estoy aprendiendo cosas nuevas en el mundo del maquillaje y me gustara seguir experimentando con todo lo relacionado a este mundo.
It's my first participation in the challenge and I'm glad my friend @lucianav encouraged me to do it, since I'm learning new things in the world of make-up and I'd like to keep experimenting with everything related to this world.


Me gusta empezar por las cejas con una sombra marrón oscuro, para delinearla primero la parte de abajo luego la de arriba, para después rellenarla y al final aplico corrector para limpiar alrededor de las cejas.
I like to start with the eyebrows with a dark brown shadow, to outline first the lower part then the upper part, to then fill it in and at the end I apply concealer to clean around the eyebrows.


Primero me aplique corrector en los parpados y debajo de los ojos para tapar las ojeras, luego utilice polvo compacto para sellarlo todo y empecé aplicar un tono de transición dorado brillante por todo el parpado, después coloque un marrón claro para dar más profundidad y para finalizar hice un delineado sencillo.
First I applied concealer on my eyelids and under my eyes to cover the dark circles, then I used pressed powder to seal everything and started applying a bright golden transition tone all over my eyelid, then I applied a light brown to give more depth and to finish I did a simple eyeliner.


Me aplique la base y la selle con el polvo compacto, para terminar, utilice un poco de rubor en mis mejillas y aplique el labial rojo que da el toque final al maquillaje.
Apply the foundation and seal it with the compact powder. To finish, use a little blush on my cheeks and apply the red lipstick that gives the final touch to the makeup.




Espero les guste el maquillaje.
I hope you like the makeup
Gracias por Leer.
Thanks for reading
Fotos de mi propiedad.
Cámara Kodak M753



Sort:  

Congratulations @anyelit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Que bella amiga, me encantó

gracias amiga💕

Te quedo espectacular. felicidades

gracias, tambien me gusto mucho el resultado

Divina mi lux ✨😏 Como has aprendidooooo, me llenas de orgullo, tuviste una buena maestra 🤭

obvio amiga, mejor maestra no pude tener

Super genial, exactamente todo es cuestión de actitud.

asi es, todo depende de ti