[ESP-ENG] Dinámica del arcoíris - Corazón colorido //

in MakeUp Power11 months ago



clhwo07t3012t0isz6twu0x0t_1184B3EA-DE0D-47E1-B8A7-4A35B9DB482F.png
clhwnzmoc012854sz3v9v45ax_D249C0AA-EB4D-4438-9D21-B03EF707D744.png
clhwo6ba2013a0xszfr2z7syu_B8DC9B07-EA52-4921-B9BC-2F6E8579A83F.png
clhwo76js010q22sze47nesqm_685EED13-06D6-4AA4-A56F-33F58B2D8DFB.png
clhwo9dq201069xsz2j3h6fwy_F286AFDB-8A00-47D6-BB4C-455FB32BAF61.png

Holaa amigos de hive, bienvenidos a un nuevo post de maquillaje, en esta ocasión me uno a la dinámica de la bella @lucianav, para este maquillaje quise sacar toda mi creatividad y aproveche que había que usar muchos colores para hacerlo más llamativo y bonito. Mi parte favorita fue usar las pestañas de color ya que no acostumbro a usarlas y me encantaron. Espero les guste.

Hello hive friends, welcome to a new makeup post, this time I join the dynamics of the beautiful @lucianav, for this makeup I wanted to get all my creativity out and take advantage of the fact that I had to use many colors to make it more striking and beautiful. My favorite part was using the colored lashes since I don't usually use them and I loved them. I hope you like it.

Para este maquillaje empecé cubriendo mis cejas y haciendo la línea guía de la silueta del corazón, luego rellene con color blanco siguiendo la línea,sellé con polvo traslúcido. Luego hice mis cejas marcadas con color rosado y sellé con sombra del mismo color. Para las sombras use un tono verde oscuro y difumine con amarillo. Aplique sombra shimmer en el centro.

Luego en los bordes de cada lado aplique color verde y morado. Aplique pestañas rojas y en los cachetes rubor rosado. Con delineador de colores hice las líneas a los lados, en un lado azul y amarillo y en el otro rojo y anaranjado. Por último iluminador en ciertas zonas y labial rojo solo en la parte de arriba del labio y listo.

For this makeup I started by covering my eyebrows and making the guide line of the silhouette of the heart, then I filled in with white color following the line, I sealed with translucent powder. Then I made my eyebrows marked with pink and sealed with shadow of the same color. For the shadows use a dark green tone and blend with yellow. Apply shimmer shadow in the center.

Then on the edges of each side apply green and purple color. Apply red eyelashes and pink blush on cheeks. With colored eyeliner I made the lines on the sides, on one side blue and yellow and on the other red and orange. Finally, highlighter in certain areas and red lipstick only on the upper part of the lip and that's it.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Amazing 3D Effect!
👍🏼👏🏻👍🏼

 11 months ago  

Thank you❤️

Absolutely! ♥️
Happy Sunday!