[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje colorido con delineados gráficos // Colorful makeup with graphic eyeliners

in MakeUp Powerlast year



cldxrq06f004m1osz0qdd1qn6_D89ADBE4-81C2-46EF-A6BA-AF1B2F720827.png
cldxrpr7o003j4nsz37ffg9xz_6F54399D-1919-43A9-9AB9-7AB28AF5CF24.png

Hola mis amigos espero se encuentren súper bien, he estado súper perdida sin publicar contenido pero les cuento que estuve ocupada con los estudios y también me enfoque en otras cosas, pero como siempre volví jaja. Esta vez no me maquille yo pero hice este boceto de maquillaje que ame demasiado. Al principio no le tenía mucha fe ya que las ideas me fluyeron de acuerdo a lo que iba haciendo pero siento que al final todo se complemento muy bien. Aquí les comparto mi idea y espero que lo recreen y les guste mucho.

Hello my friends, I hope you are very well, I have been super lost without posting content but I tell you that I was busy with my studies and I also focused on other things, but as always I came back haha. This time I didn't do my makeup but I did this makeup sketch that I love so much. At first I did not have much faith in it since the ideas flowed to me according to what I was doing but I feel that in the end everything complemented very well. Here I share my idea and I hope you recreate it and like it a lot.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu