[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje en tonos morados // makeup in purple tones //

in MakeUp Powerlast year



clfpnv6xi016r6tsz30ni3c9y_D7B2EA38-A485-48AD-B205-7A8624656698.png
clfpnv51201847jsze7ql94co_C82F69AC-E2C1-4D37-ABC6-2EBF0655264F.png

Hola mis amigos de hive, espero se encuentren muy bien, paso por acá para compartirles las fotos de este maquillaje que me encanto la verdad, es bastante sencillo pero el pop de color hace que resalte mucho, decidí irme por tonos más fríos ya que la combinación con el tono de mi piel es muy bonita y agregue iluminador con destellos morados también. Espero les guste mucho 💜

Hello my friends from hive, I hope you are very well, I am here to share the photos of this makeup that I really loved, it is quite simple but the pop of color makes it stand out a lot, I decided to go for colder tones since the The combination with my skin tone is very pretty and I added a highlighter with purple sparkles too. I hope you like it a lot 💜


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que lindo amiga volverte a Ver por aquí Por Hive 🥳😊 Espero ver más post tuyos 💫

Te quedó muy hermoso, cuanta precisión tienes al hacer las líneas, quedé fascinada... amé los colores y las fotografías 🥰💖

Saludos, espero seguir viéndote ✨💛✨

Congratulations @anymakeup! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!