ESP-ENG Maquillaje en tonos tierra con delineado grafico en color negro // Makeup in earth tones with graphic black eyeliner // by: anymakeup

in MakeUp Power2 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.57.06 PM.jpeg

holaa amigos hivers bienvenidos a un nuevo post de maquillaje despues de casi 5 meses, les cuento que me han pasado muchas cosas nuevas e increibles este tiempo y la verdad no me quedaba casi tiempo para publicar contenido nuevo por aca. Pero extrañaba hacer maquillaje, como dicen por ahi uno siempre vuelve donde fue feliz y pues esto es lo que me hace mas feliz, es como mi terapia y me ayuda a olvidarme de esos malos momentos. En esta ocasion les quiero mostrar este maquillaje en tonos tierra bastante sencillo pero con un plus que hace que se vea elegante y llamativo, un delineado negro grafico. Sin mas que agregar les muestro el paso a paso de como lo hice, si les gusta las invito a recrearlo y me dejan su post aqui abajito en los comentarios. Espero les guste.

Hello winter friends, welcome to a new makeup post after almost 5 months, I tell you that many new and incredible things have happened to me this time and the truth is that I hardly had time to publish new content here. But I missed doing makeup, as they say you always go back to where you were happy and this is what makes me happiest, it's like my therapy and it helps me forget about those bad moments. On this occasion I want to show you this makeup in earth tones that is quite simple but with a plus that makes it look elegant and striking, a graphic black eyeliner. Without further ado, I'll show you step by step how I did it. If you like it, I invite you to recreate it and leave me your post below in the comments. I hope you like it

divisor.gif

Paso a paso

Paso a paso

Empece haciendo mis cejas, con gel fijador de cejas y un cepillito

I started by doing my eyebrows, with eyebrow fixing gel and a brush.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.15 PM.jpeg

Con una sombra en crema negra hice la forma de un delineado de gato pero mas largo y difumine con con una brocha pequeña siguiendo la misma forma y selle con sombra negra y un tono marron mas claro.

With a black cream shadow I made the shape of a cat eyeliner but longer and blended it with a small brush following the same shape and sealed with black shadow and a lighter brown tone.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.15 PM (1).jpeg

Luego con una sombra marron mas oscura fui difuminando poco a poco hasta hacer un mini degrade de tonos, despues limpie con agua micelar el borde para que el ojo se viera mas alargado

Then with a darker brown shadow I blended little by little until I made a mini gradient of tones, then I cleaned the edge with micellar water so that the eye looked more elongated.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.16 PM.jpeg

Luego hice el corte de cuenca con corrector de la forma como se muestra en la foto y difumine el borde con la misma sombra marron, luego selle esa parte con sombra nude y blanco en la parte del lagrimal, para ultimo detalle coloque un poco de sombra shimmer encima color rosa gold.

Then I made the basin cut with concealer in the shape as shown in the photo and blurred the edge with the same brown shadow, then sealed that part with nude shadow and white in the tear duct part, for the last detail place a little shadow shimmer on top rose gold color.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.16 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.17 PM.jpeg

Por ultimo hice el delineado grafico, coloque pestañas en la parte externa del ojo y me hice la piel, labios tonos nude con el centro rosado y gloss con color. Y seria el look completo.

Finally I did the graphic eyeliner, placed eyelashes on the outside of the eye and did the skin, nude lips with a pink center and colored gloss. And it would be the complete look.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.17 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.56.19 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

❤️RESULTADO FINAL❤️

❤️FINAL SCORE❤️

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.57.06 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.57.06 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.57.08 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 4.57.07 PM.jpeg

❤️Gracias por ver mi post , hasta la proxima❤️

❤️Thanks for seeing my post, see you next time❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @anymakeup! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking