[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje glam en tonos calidos || Glam makeup in warm tones || by: @anymakeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 5.45.38 PM.jpeg

Holaa comunidad de makeup power espero esten bien, bienvenidos a otro post. Hoy les traigo un maquillaje glam pero para hacerlo diferente decidi agregarle colores calidos, se podria decir que me inspire un poco en el atardecer, amo estos maquillajes ya que son perfectos para una ocasion elegante, espero que les guste. Continuemos.

Hello makeup power community I hope you are well, welcome to another post. Today I bring you a glam makeup but to make it different I decided to add warm colors, it could be said that it inspired me a little in the sunset, I love these makeups as they are perfect for an elegant occasion, I hope you like them. Let's continue.

divisor.gif

Paso a paso

Paso a paso

Comienzo siempre con las cejas, y las hice orgánicas ya que me están gustando mas el acabado final, para los ojos comencé aplicando un color vino , luego difumine con un naranja claro y después un amarillo, para profundizar el color vino le agregue negro. Con una toallita humeda hice la forma de mi corte para limpiar con corrector, dentro del corte hice un degradado de blanco en el lagrimal, amarillo y naranja para borrar la marca del corte difumine al final con el mismo color vino y un poquito de negro.

I always start with the eyebrows, and I made them organic since I am liking the final finish more, for the eyes I started applying a wine color, then I smudged with a light orange and then a yellow, to deepen the wine color I added black. With a wet wipe I made the shape of my cut to clean with concealer, inside the cut I made a gradient of white in the tear, yellow and orange to erase the mark of the cut, blur at the end with the same wine color and a little black.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 5.45.38 PM (1).jpeg

Para terminar con los ojos realice un delineado negro grueso y aplico pestañas, luego me aplico base, corrector, polvo, bronceador, rubor e iluminador, en el parpado inferior aplico sombra negra y la difumino con un tono naranja y amarillo. Para los labios utilice un tono nude y gloss.

To finish with the eyes, make a thick black outline and apply eyelashes, then I apply base, concealer, powder, bronzer, blush and highlighter, in the lower eyelid I apply black shadow and blur it with an orange and yellow tone. For the lips use a nude tone and gloss.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 5.45.38 PM (2).jpeg

divisor.gif

❤️RESULTADO FINAL❤️

❤️FINAL SCORE❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 5.45.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 5.45.55 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 5.45.55 PM (2).jpeg

❤️Gracias por ver mi post , hasta la proxima❤️

❤️Thanks for seeing my post, see you next time❤️

Sort:  

¡Siempre haciendo maquillajes hermosos!

@tipu curate

 3 years ago  

Gracias ☺️ trato de mejorar cada día

Congratulations @anymakeup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
 3 years ago  

Bellísima 😍 amé tu maquillaje ✨

 3 years ago  

Gracias linda ❤️

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.