[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje inspirado en una calavera Neón❤️🧡💛💚💙💜|| Makeup inspired by a neón skull ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

❤️HOLA MARAVILLOSA COMUNIDAD DE MAKEUP POWER BIENVENIDOS A UN NUEVO POST❤️

❤️HELLO WONDERFUL MAKEUP POWER COMMUNITY WELCOME TO A NEW POST❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-04 at 10.59.27 PM.jpeg

El dia de hoy vengo a mostarles este maquillaje que me encanta demasiado , es mi primera vez haciendo maquillajes como este tipo , la verdad se lo vi a @tefyart a ella le quedo muy hermoso y quise intentarlo, no lo hice exactamente igual al de ella ya que cambie algunas cositas pero igual ame el resutado . Sin mas que agregar les explico como lo hice.

Today I come to show you this makeup that I love too much, it is my first time doing makeup like this guy, the truth is I saw @tefyart she looked very beautiful and I wanted to try it, I did not do it exactly the same as hers since I changed some things but I still loved the result. Without further ado I explain how I did it.

divisor.gif

❤️Paso a paso❤️

❤️Paso a paso❤️

Comienzo lavando mi rostro y aplicando crema hidratante y primer, primero realizo mis cejas luego continuo aplicando la base, el corrector y sellando con polvo.

I start by washing my face and applying moisturizer and primer, first I make my eyebrows then I continue applying the base, the concealer and sealing with powder.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-04 at 10.54.24 PM.jpeg

Continúe con los ojos , aplique una sombra negra y con una sombra marrón claro lo difumine.

Continue with the eyes, apply a black shadow and with a light brown shadow blur it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-04 at 10.54.24 PM (1).jpeg

divisor.gif

Continuo dibujando la lineas con corrector para mayor pigmentación y los dientes con pintura negra , luego relleno la parte de la boca con negro y para los dientes utilice sombras neón , las lineas alrededor de la parte de la boca también las pinte con sombras neón (naranja, morado, verde y rosado) en ese orden , el parte de los ojos lo hice con amarillo y verde y en la zona del medio azul y dos líneas rojas , por ultimo en la nariz utilice morado y azul , para finalizar con delineador blanco realizo líneas encima de los colores para que se note mas el efecto neón y aplico pestañas.

I continue drawing the lines with concealer for greater pigmentation and the teeth with black paint, then I fill the part of the mouth with black and for the teeth use neon shadows, the lines around the part of the mouth also paint them with neon shadows (orange , purple, green and pink) in that order, the part of the eyes I did with yellow and green and in the middle area blue and two red lines, lastly on the nose I used purple and blue, to finish with white eyeliner I made lines above the colors so that the neon effect is more noticeable and I apply eyelashes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-04 at 10.54.25 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

❤️RESULTADO FINAL❤️

❤️FINAL SCORE❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-05 at 8.05.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-05 at 8.05.40 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

❤️Gracias por ver mi post , hasta la proxima❤️

❤️Thanks for seeing my post, see you next time❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @anymakeup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

te quedo espectacular, felicitaciones.

 3 years ago  

Gracias bella ☺️❤️❤️

 3 years ago  

Que hermoso te quedó, me alegra mucho saber que lo hiciste y dejame decirte que hiciste un excelente resultado, lo amé!

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias , me encantan tus maquillajes son muy hermosos❤️❤️